Contact Us

A2B8C96B-D61A-44B2-87A3-77DB092F4765

Our Partners

To learn more about our partners, click on the logos below.

Nicholas Ingram

Creek Connections Action Group Chair
Public Information Representative II
Valley Water
5750 Almaden Expressway
San Jose, CA 95118
Mobile: (408) 826-1644
volunteer@valleywater.org

Blair Pagano

Volunteer Coordinator
Santa Clara County Parks
Volunteer Program
298 Garden Hill Dr
Los Gatos, CA 95032
Office: (669) 235-2333
volunteer@prk.sccgov.org

City of Cupertino

Environmental Programs Division
10300 Torre Ave
Cupertino, CA 95014
environmental@cupertino.org

Vince Bautista, Jr.

Recreation Coordinator
City of Gilroy | Recreation Division
171 Hanna St
Gilroy, CA 95020
Office: (408) 846-0274
Vince.Bautista@ci.gilroy.ca.us

Matt Lambert

Environmental & Regulatory Compliance Specialist
City of Milpitas
1265 N Milpitas Blvd.
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 586-2614
mlambert@milpitas.gov

 

City of Mountain View

Fire & Environmental
Protection Division
1000 Villa St
Mountain View, CA 94041
(650) 903-6224
(650) 903-6815
Carrie.Sandahl@MountainView.gov
Jose.gomes@mountainview.gov

Christopher Fujimoto

Program Coordinator
City of Palo Alto
250 Hamilton Avenue
Palo Alto, CA 94301
Office: (650) 329-2598

ESDsig_2c

Cindy Torres

Associate Environmental
Services Specialist
City of San José | Environmental Services Department
200 E Santa Clara St
San Jose, CA 95113
Office: (408) 793-5390
Cindy.Torres@sanjoseca.gov

Minette Castro

Staff Aide II
City of Santa Clara
Deptartment of Public Works – Environmental Programs
1700 Walsh Avenue
Santa Clara, CA 95050
mcastro@santaclaraca.gov

Christina Raby

Environmental Programs Specialist
City of Sunnyvale
456 W. Olive Ave
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
Office: (408) 730-7742
craby@sunnyvale.ca.gov

WVCW_Logo_Cities_RGB

Pia Lusk

Environmental Specialist
West Valley Clean Water
Program Authority
1 W Campbell Ave # H-73
Campbell, CA 95008
Office: (408) 354-4734
plusk@wvcwp.org

 

 

 

 

download (2)

Please report any broken links to our Webmaster.